Carson's Blog

Keep calm and ride a scooter

Home

| 4 Comments

Country lifeCreative Commons License Paulius Malinovskis via Compfight

Hi everybody,

Home to me is Newfoundland, seeing my grandparents and cousins and aunts and uncles, big family dinners and being on the farm, seeing the sheep, llama and other animals. Home is camping, campfires and making s’mores and home is Christmas, having family over and shredding the snow capped mountain. In the summer home is on the water, skimboarding, stand up paddle boarding and fishing in our boat, boating to tree island and even tribune bay! Going to Kelowna in the summer and seeing my grandma, and seeing where my dad grew up, and going to the okanagan lake.

Comment what home is to you, thanks for reading and come back soon to see more post on my blog!

~Carson

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar