Carson's Blog

Keep calm and ride a scooter

My Geo Bunny

| 0 comments

Hello readers!

This is my geo bunny, it’s a bunny I made for easter that is made of geometric shapes. Everyone in my class made one, every bunny has a story. My bunny is a pro scooter rider with my friend Lane’s bunny, they own the Cadbury farm and get unlimited chocolate! My bunny is also a pro flipper, a flipper is a person that does flips on trampolines and more. I like to do flips myself and yesterday I learned a backflip off a sand ledge and I also sideflipped down a sand hill. I will probably make a whole post about flips soon so stay tuned. Anyway I was originally gonna make my bunny the Energizer bunny but I had limited time so I made him a normal bunny instead.

Thanks for reading!

~Carson

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar