Carson's Blog

Keep calm and ride a scooter

Hockey

| 6 Comments

Hello readers,

Today I will be talking about one of my hobbies, hockey. I have been playing hockey for 8 years now, my favorite position is center or right wing. Our team name is the “Panthers” and our colours are black with red shoulder’s. My favorite thing about hockey is that it’s a canadian sport and it’s lots of fun, sometimes we get to go to tournaments in other places. We go to places like Port Alberni, Campbell river and sometimes Victoria, it’s fun staying in hotels too. We where lots of gear when we play hockey, my favorite brand of gear is Bauer, all my gear is Bauer except for my chest protector, elbow pads and stick. I don’t know what brand my chest protector is, my elbow pads are Jofa’s and my stick is Reebok. My favorite NHL team is the Montreal Canadiens aka the Habs, I have a sweet Montreal Canadiens hat that I where all the time. My favorite player on the Habs is Carey Price, he is the goalie and he got an award for best goalie in the world! If you don’t know what the Habs logo looks like it’s the one you see below.

Montreal Pride

Well there you go, thanks for reading! Come back soon!

~Carson Caribb via CompfightCreative Commons License Michel Curi via Compfight

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar